Employee Ownership Foundation

Charting Your Own Future

"We understand that a well managed employee-owned company is not a destination, it is a journey..."

- J. Michael Keeling,
President of The ESOP Association


Employee Ownership Foundation: Annual Awards

Each year the Employee Ownership Foundation's award selection committee convenes to select award winners from a number of categories. The committee chooses one category each year from the following categories:

  • Award for Foundation Corporate Supporter
  • Award for Foundation Professional Supporter
    • Individual Supporter
    • Company Supporter
  • Award for Outstanding EOF Trustee
  • Award for Outstanding EOF Chapter Supporter

The selection committee is made up of:

  • The Chair of the Foundation:
  • The Past Chair of the Foundation:
  • The Chair of the ESOP Association:
  • A Member of the ESOP Association Trustees:

Please note: Not all awards will be presented annually


Past Winners:


Award for Professional Supporter (Corporate)

  • SES Advisors
  • The Menke Company



Award for Outstanding EOF Chapter Supporter

  • Hawaii State Chapter
  • Minnesota/Dakota State Chapter




The Employee Ownership Foundation - 1200 18th Street, N.W., Suite 1125 - Washington, DC 20036

© Employee Ownership Foundation 2017