Edmunson Scholarship Award Recipients

2021 Awardees

Stuart Yasunaga

American Floor & Home

Emily Schamber and Hannah Masters

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest

Jodi Holland

DVL Group

Kassidy Horack and Teresa Schmitz

Fox Bros. Piggly Wiggly

Brandon Gallion and Keri Crispy

Freedom Industries Inc

Heidi Reeves and Lydia Arevalo

Giroux Glass, Inc.

Dan McCarthy and Tess Jacquez

ReVision Energy

Shawn Newton and Madeline Harvey

Sargent Corporation

Danielle White and Jared Davidson

Syracuse Label & Surround Printing

Yasmin Jimenez and Emily Morris

Woda Cooper Companies, Inc